Customers Review on TonerSave.com.my

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Customers Review on TonerSave.com.my SKU UPC Model

Fast,efficient & trustworthy

Apr 16, 2015 by Allan Lee
Product: Compatible Brother toner cartridge 

Purchased yesterday, received today and in good working condition. Tested and 100% satisfied with the service, speed, reliability and professionalism! Will definitely conduct future transaction without fear or apprehension.

Response: Thanks for your comment. Hope can serve you again. ^^


Speechless

Apr 16, 2015 by wan qadyr
Product: Fuji Xerox 3124 

Hi, the toner that I ordered last Monday have received on Wednesday.

Good packaging and the toner work properly. Thanks a lot for very fast response and great services. Nice dealing with your company.

I hope we can deal again in the future. ;). I couldn't believe it was actually a good internet deal!.


Apr 03, 2015 by Rosliadi Adi

Hi, the toner that i ordered last Tuesday have received today.

Good packaging and the toner work properly. Thanks a lot for very fast respond and great services. Nice dealing with your company.

I hope we can deal again in the future. ;)


excellent customer service

Nov 12, 2014 by anne tan

very impressive and brilliant idea by creating a chat box which provides answers to customers' doubt.. excellent job!!! will support in future.. even canon customer service freeline cant compete with your service, well done !!!


Aug 13, 2014 by Poh
Product: Toner purchase 

Speedy and efficient... But I do not need a phone call to confirm my online purchase. An email confirmation will do. A phone call interrupts my day.


Speedy & Convinient

Apr 10, 2014 by Auzani Ridzwan
Product: HP 685 Cartridges 

Wide range of selection, fast delivery, and easy payment options. No hassle of running around shops and not finding model or not in stock.


Service

Mar 17, 2014 by Kal

Five star service,thanks a lot


Wide Range of Toners/Cartridges

Aug 03, 2013 by Dinah Samuel

Posted on Oct 3, 2012
You have a wide range of toners/cartridges, excellent! And very fast respond too. You just made it into my top list for toner supplier. Thank you.


Fast Reponse

Aug 03, 2013 by Annie

Posted on Oct 2, 2012
Thank you for your fast responding...Good Service I hope we can deal again in the future.


Good Packaging

Aug 03, 2013 by Fetty Liza

Posted on Oct 2, 2012
Hai, the toner that i ordered last friday have received yesterday.
Good packaging and the toner work properly. Thanx for very fast respond and great services. Nice dealing with ur company. I hope we can deal again in the future. ;)


Quick & Effective Response

Aug 03, 2013 by Vivian Lee

Posted on Oct 1, 2012
Dear Sandy,
Received toner on Friday.
Thanks for your quick and effective response.


Great Service

Aug 03, 2013 by Fetty Liza

Posted on Sept 27, 2012
Thank u for your fast respond. Great service.
Nice dealing with u.


Love Your Service

Aug 03, 2013 by Sydney Chan

Posted on Sept 24, 2012
Sandy... love your service very much. i receive toner the next day when i made the payment. and the toner is in good condition, i will continue support. ^^


Fast Respond

Aug 03, 2013 by Mr. Mohd. Shah

Posted on Sept 24, 2012
Thanks for the fast response hope can make a business again.


No.1 for Customer Service

Aug 03, 2013 by Carl

Posted on Sept 19, 2012
Hi Wen, you\'re No.1 for Customer Service. 100x better than the people from other places I spoke to earlier today for the same thing.


Clear Printing Result

Aug 03, 2013 by Ms Desy

Posted on Sept 13, 2012
Hi, Sandy...i have received the toner... :) thank u very much...and the printing result is so clear..


Good Experience Dealing

Aug 03, 2013 by Mr Teo Chee Boon

Posted on Aug 13, 2012
Sandy, thanks and it is a very good experience dealing with toner save.


Fast Responding

Aug 03, 2013 by Subhee Mukhtar

Posted on Aug 9, 2012
Thank you for your fast responding. Looking for another toner next time :-)


Received Toner in Good Condition

Aug 02, 2013 by Mohd Ali Arief Rahman Hakim

Posted on Jul 13, 2012
Parcel received in good condition today and toner is working properly.


First Rate Service

Aug 02, 2013 by Richard Sayer

Posted on Jul 9, 2012
Toner received Stacey. Thank you.
I shall continue with you from now on, first rate service


Excellent Service

Aug 02, 2013 by Richard Sayer

Posted on Jul 9, 2012
Excellent services, thank you Stacey


Fast Respond

Aug 02, 2013 by Dr. Wong Siong Lung

Posted on Jul 7, 2012
Good thing is you responded very fast. Will keep dealing with you and recommend to friends. Thanks yeah!


Speedy Delivery

Aug 02, 2013 by Dr. Wong Siong Lung

Posted on Jul
6, 2012
Stacey, I\'ve received the toner the very next day after payment. Kudos for the speedy delivery.


Good Service

Aug 02, 2013 by Husna Ahmad Ainuddin

Posted on Jun 29, 2012
Sandy , my toner has arrived. thank you very much for the good service!


Speedy Service

Aug 02, 2013 by Dr. Wong Siong Lung

Posted on Jun 25, 2012
Thanks Stacey for the speedy service


Aug 02, 2013 by C.L. Wong

Very fast, efficient and courteous service. Very good quality compatible toners.

Response: We had received you review/comment to us. Thank you for supporting us, we wish we could serve you again for the next time. Hope you enjoy your wonderful day today.


5.0 5.0 26 26 Purchased yesterday, received today and in good working condition. Tested and 100% satisfied with the service, speed, reliability and professionalism! Will definitely conduct futur Customers Review on TonerSave.com.my
SKU UPC Model

Great!

Nov 19, 2015 by Emily

Fast delivery, good service, even compatible product is as good as original, I've save up a lot!


SUPERB SERVICE!

Oct 26, 2015 by Nik Amalina
Product: Samsung MLT-D104 Toner Cartridge 

Toner Save,
Thank a lot for super fast response make a replace to settle the issue.
I will update the quality toner as soon as possible.
Because i am a student under program Doctor Business Administration (DBA) - "Assignment and Save Toner is BESTFRIEND for ever!".


Good Quality

Jun 19, 2015 by Chee Liang Wong

I am currently using the toner for my Samsung SCX 4200 printer. It is working nicely, and print quality is very good!


Fast,efficient & trustworthy

Apr 16, 2015 by Allan Lee
Product: Compatible Brother toner cartridge 

Purchased yesterday, received today and in good working condition. Tested and 100% satisfied with the service, speed, reliability and professionalism! Will definitely conduct future transaction without fear or apprehension.

Response: Thanks for your comment. Hope can serve you again. ^^


Speechless

Apr 16, 2015 by wan qadyr
Product: Fuji Xerox 3124 

Hi, the toner that I ordered last Monday have received on Wednesday.

Good packaging and the toner work properly. Thanks a lot for very fast response and great services. Nice dealing with your company.

I hope we can deal again in the future. ;). I couldn't believe it was actually a good internet deal!.


Apr 03, 2015 by Rosliadi Adi

Hi, the toner that i ordered last Tuesday have received today.

Good packaging and the toner work properly. Thanks a lot for very fast respond and great services. Nice dealing with your company.

I hope we can deal again in the future. ;)


FAST SERVICE

Feb 24, 2015 by SAW
Product: Fuji Xerox M205b Compatible Toner Cartridge 

Placed order yesterday afternoon, and got it just now. Took only 1 day to reach me, TQ
Waiting for my printer from service to test it :D


GOOD JOB

Feb 24, 2015 by AZLAN BIN LAKUNSIM
Product: Canon 326 Black Compatible Toner Cartridge 

SAYA SANGAT BERPUAS HATI DENGAN PERKHIDMATAN YANG DIBERIKAN..SAYA HARAP DAPAT MEMBUAT TEMPAHAN PADA MASA AKAN DATANG


Excellent Service!

Nov 28, 2014 by May Tuck Wong

Thank you for your excellent online service that provides a simple and effective way for me to purchase a replacement toner for my printer. Your website is user-friendly and informative. Appropriate emails were sent to keep me informed of the status of my purchase. I received an unexpected call from your staff confirming that my order would be shipped out on that day and to cap it all, I received the shipment the following day. It took only 4 days to receive the order and those 4 days included Saturday and Sunday.

Keep up the excellent service!


Regards,
May Tuck


Toner Baik

Nov 20, 2014 by Mohd Shariff Ismael

Tq so much, sy terima toner hr ni, ianya dlm keadaan baik, terima kasih sangat-sangat pd pihak tuan krn prihatin dan ambil berat, memang terbaik, di masa akan dtg teruskn perkhidmatan begini terutama ke semporna, sabah. Biar kotaknya mampat seperti yg sy terima. Perkhidmatan yg sangat-sangat cemerlang, tq


5.0 5.0 26 26 Purchased yesterday, received today and in good working condition. Tested and 100% satisfied with the service, speed, reliability and professionalism! Will definitely conduct futur